Simple pricing, no hidden charges. Choose a plan that fits your needs.
A license activation is said to occur when your customer uses a license key to activate the license in your application on his/her machine.
No, each license key can have one or more activations, and the activations limit is total (not monthly).
If you cancel a paying plan within 14 days of signing up you won’t be charged. If you choose to continue, your account will be charged month-to-month, starting from the next day, when your trial ends.
You are billed in advance on a monthly basis after the end of your trial.
Each license you create is counted as an activation irrespective of whether it is activated or not. If the license allows more than one activation, then those are only counted when used.
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan any time. For instance, you can start with the HOBBY plan and upgrade when you need to.
You can cancel your account any time through the dashboard. If you cancel your account it will be put in an inactive mode. This means you are no more charged, but your users will still be able to activate & deactivate their license keys, which have already been activated. You can re-enable your account any time.
No, we do not offer any refunds for monthly as well as annual payments.