Cryptlex Refund Policy
The Service is billed in advance on a monthly basis and is non-refundable. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service, or refunds for months unused with an open account.
30 Day Free Trial
Cryptlex offers a 30 day free trial on all plans. If you cancel a paying plan within 30 days of signing up you won’t be charged. If you choose to continue, your account will be charged month-to-month, starting from the next day, when your trial ends. Refunds cannot be issued after your initial 30 day trial.
Canceling your Plan
Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 10th of every month, and you cancel on the 14th, your payment made on 10th won't be refunded, and you won't be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
Enabling a canceled Plan
If you enable a canceled plan you will be charged immediately, and your new billing cycle will start from that day.
For any queries related to the Refund Policy you can contact us through email.